Áhugavert knattspyrna

Foreldraráð yngri flokka

Foreldraráð yngri flokka 2015-2016

 *Foreldararáð 3. flokkur karla
 Sigurbjörg Stefánsdóttir  sigste75@hotmail.com
 Reynir Þórisson  reynirth@ms.is

 

 *Foreldraráð 4. flokkur karla
 Trausti Hrafnsson  trausti@mattur.is
 Elfa Íshólm Ólafsdóttir  elfa@els.is / dvergholar12@simnet.is
 Hjalti Þorvarðarson  hjalti73@gmail.com
 Birgir Erlingsson

 

 *Foreldraráð 5. flokkur karla
 Helga Guðmundsdóttir  furugrund5@gmail.com
 Heiða Sólveig Haraldsdóttir  heida@arborg.is
 Elías Gústavsson  drangholar@gmail.com
 Katrín Helgadóttir  katrin@sunnulaek.is
 Örn

 

 *Foreldraráð 6. flokkur karla
 Bjarni Ingimarsson  bjarniogvala@hive.is
 Hafsteinn Guðmundsson  astahafsteinn@yahoo.dk / gudruna@hnlfi.is
 Njörður Steinarsson  ns@annata.is
 Sigurður Örn Gunnarsson  siggi@mattur.is
 Jóhann Böðvar Sigþórsson  selmajoi@hamstur.com
 Jósef Anton Skúlason  jobbi@javerk.is

 

 *Foreldraráð 7. flokkur karla
 Hildur Grímsdóttir  hildur@mattur.is
 Bragi Bjarnason  bragi@arborg.is
 Sigrún Gylfadóttir  sigrung@arborg.is
 Ásgeir Viktorsson  geiri77@hotmail.com
 Kristín Traustadóttir  ktraustadottir@kpmg.is

 

 *Foreldraráð 3. flokkur kvenna
 Margrét Drífa Guðmundsdóttir  ssaggu@itn.is
 Anna Björg Stefánsdóttir  kjarrholar19@simnet.is
 Anna Dóra Ágústsdóttir  annadora@hveragerdi.is
 Elísabet Kristjánsdóttir  beta@vatnogheilsa.is

 

 *Foreldraráð 4. flokkur kvenna
 Elísabet Hlíðdal  elh36@hi.is
 Anna Stella Eyþórsdóttir  bokhald@ebkerfi.is
 Halldór Björnsson  halldorb@icloud.is
 Viktor S. Pálsson  viktor@mast.is
 Elvar Gunnarsson  elvarg@hive.is

 

 *Foreldraráð 5. flokkur kvenna
 María Guðrún Arnardóttir  maria@skinandi.is
 Ragnheiður Ragnarsdóttir  ragnheidurr@sunnulaekjarskoli.is
 Sigurbjörn Kjartansson  sigurbjorn69@gmail.com
 Svandís Bára Pálsdóttir  svandisbara@gmail.com
 Trausti Hrafnsson  trausti@mattur.is

 

 *Foreldraráð 6. flokkur kvenna
 Elín Birna Bjarnfinnsdóttir  eb73@visir.is
 Guðmundur Þór Gunnarsson  gudmundurtg@ms.is
 Guðmundur Karl Sigurdórsson  gk@sunnlenska.is
 Friðsemd Erla Þórðardóttir  fes82@live.com

 

 Foreldraráð 7. flokkur kvenna
 Dagný Ómarsdóttir  dagnyomarsdottir@gmail.com  s. 823 7846
 Anna Ingadóttir og Sigurþór Leifsson  siguranna@gmail.com
 Unnur Halla Arnarsdóttir  soltun2@hive.is  s. 865 9312